Email-Kontakte Kollegium

Schulleitung: berlinerstrasse@t-online.de 

Frau Arndt: b.arndt@schule-berlinerstrasse.de  
Frau Biedermann: ch.biedermann@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau Bongard: t.bongardt@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Herr Brune: r.brune@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau Diefenthal: g.diefenthal@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau Gebhardt: i.gebhardt@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau Goeb: s.goeb@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau Gouder: k.gouder@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Herr Grothe: m.grothe@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau Kellers: m.kellers@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau Koehler: b.koehler@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau König: k.koenig@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau Krüger: t.krueger@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Herr Meyer: b.meyer@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau Müller: p.mueller@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau Oppenhäuser: m.oppenhaeuser@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Herr Peisen: b.peisen@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau Pleß: k.pless@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Herr Reveriego: m.reveriogo@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Herr Schäfer: t.schaefer@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau Schikowski: t.schikowski@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau Schliephake: d.schliephake@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau Schulte-Stracke: u.schulte-stracke@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau Stefes: g.stefes@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau Vornholt: e.vornholt@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau Voskuhl: k.voskuhl@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Herr Wiepen: jp.wiepen@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau Wings: k.wings@schule-berlinerstrasse.de
Frau Zimmer: m.zimmer@schule-berlinerstrasse.de